Board of Directors

Nak Chhoeung

Board President

Bunrath Math

Vice President

Panharee Thang

Secretary

Pothyda King

Treasurer

Jennie Nam

Board Member

 Rex Yin 
Board Member

Somrith Som
Board Member

 Lalin Ing 

Board Member

Sarun Chan

Board Member

Organizational Staff

Sarun Chan

Executive

Director

Samantha Kim

Operations

& Finance Officer

Patrick McNally 

Grant Writer

Melissa Ngar

Meals Manager

Children Program

Roum Lay

Family Support

Case Manager

Ayana T Chhoeun

Family Support

Case Manager

 Kayla Sok 

Family Support Case Manager & Interim SEA Market Manager

 

Samantha Oum

Children & Youth

Development Director

Alina Hing

Lead

PreK Teacher

Jade Chhoeung

Lead

PreK Teacher

Fadumo Darar

Assistant
PreK Teacher

Kristina Chadbourne

Assistant
PreK Teacher

Catzie Vilayphonh

SOUN Vendor Community Cultivator

 

Eddy Sacksith

Out-of-School Time

Administrator

 Melanie Phen 

OST Time Coordinator & Group Supervisor

 

Kamryn Sacksith

Out-of- School Time 

Coordinator

 

Leon Sao

Out-of-School Time

Coordinator

Paw Wah

Out-of-School Time Coordinator

Chaiya Vong

Civic & Digital Media

Cultivator

Background Art by Siv Channa

Sok Keang: Civic & Digital Media Volunteer

Sok Keang: Civic & Digital Media Volunteer

Paw Wah: OST Coordinator

Paw Wah: OST Coordinator

Leon: OST Coordinator

Leon: OST Coordinator

leon@cagp.org

Samantha: Early Childhood Programs Director

Samantha: Early Childhood Programs Director

samanthaoum@cagp.org

Chaiya: Civic & Digital Media Cultivator

Chaiya: Civic & Digital Media Cultivator

chaiya@cagp.org

Catzie: SOUN Cultivator

Catzie: SOUN Cultivator

catzie@cagp.org

Kamryn: OST Coordinator

Kamryn: OST Coordinator

kamryn@cagp.org

Mr. Johnay: Facility Maintenance

Mr. Johnay: Facility Maintenance

johnay@cagp.org

Cathy: Lead PreK Teacher

Cathy: Lead PreK Teacher

cathy@cagp.org

Ayana: FSS Case Manager

Ayana: FSS Case Manager

ayana@cagp.org

Alina: Assistant PreK Teacher

Alina: Assistant PreK Teacher

alina@cagp.org

Eddy: OST Administrator

Eddy: OST Administrator

eddy@cagp.org

Pat: Grant Writer

Pat: Grant Writer

patrick@cagp.org

Jade: Child Development Group Leader

Jade: Child Development Group Leader

jade@cagp.org

Roum: FSS Case Manager

Roum: FSS Case Manager

roum@cagp.org

Samantha: Operations & Finance Officer

Samantha: Operations & Finance Officer

samantha@cagp.org

Sarun: Executive Director

Sarun: Executive Director

sarun@cagp.org