top of page

Board of Directors

Panharee Thang

Board President

Bunrath Math

Board Member

Nak Chhoeung

Board Member

Rex Yin
Board Member

Somrith Som
Board Member

Ted Vanderlaan

Board Member

Lalin Ing

Board Member

Nary Eachus

Board Member

 

Rorng Sorn

Board Member

Sarun Chan

Board Member

Organizational Staff

Sarun Chan

Executive Director

Samantha Kim

Operations

& Finance Officer

Roum Lay

Administrative Manager

Patrick McNally

Communications & Grants Manager

Omar Mahfouf

Facility Maintenance

Melissa Ngar

Meals Manager

Children Program

Alina Hing

Lead PreK Teacher

Kristina Chadbourne

Lead  PreK Teacher

Neary Narom

Assistant PreK Teacher

Victoria Inthisorn

Childcare Aide

Samantha Oum

Children & Youth

Development Director

Kamryn Sacksith

Out-of- School Time 

Coordinator

Paw Wah

Out-of-School Time Coordinator

Charlynn Tab

Out-of- School Time 

Coordinator

Rachele Mosley

Out-of- School Time 

Coordinator

Jess Saludades 

Out-of- School Time 

Coordinator

Kayla Sok

SEA Market Manager & Case Manager

Catzie Vilayphonh

SOUN Vendor Community Cultivator

 

Ayana Chhoeun

Lead Case Manager

Chakravuth Bunsak

Case Manager

Thunvath Thorng

Out-of- School Time 

Coordinator

Seada Ho

Data Analyst and Quality Assurance

Eddy Sacksith

Violence Intervention and Prevention (VIP)  Community Cultivator

Julia Zielinski

Violence Intervention and Prevention (VIP) Community Engagement & Resource Cultivator

Chaiya Vong

Civic & Digital Media

Cultivator

Background Art by Siv Channa

Paw Wah: OST Coordinator

Paw Wah: OST Coordinator

Samantha: Early Childhood Programs Director

Samantha: Early Childhood Programs Director

samanthaoum@cagp.org

Chaiya: Civic & Digital Media Cultivator

Chaiya: Civic & Digital Media Cultivator

chaiya@cagp.org

Catzie: SOUN Cultivator

Catzie: SOUN Cultivator

catzie@cagp.org

Kamryn: OST Coordinator

Kamryn: OST Coordinator

kamryn@cagp.org

Ayana: FSS Case Manager

Ayana: FSS Case Manager

ayana@cagp.org

Alina: Assistant PreK Teacher

Alina: Assistant PreK Teacher

alina@cagp.org

Eddy: OST Administrator

Eddy: OST Administrator

eddy@cagp.org

Pat: Grant Writer

Pat: Grant Writer

patrick@cagp.org

Jade: Child Development Group Leader

Jade: Child Development Group Leader

jade@cagp.org

Roum: FSS Case Manager

Roum: FSS Case Manager

roum@cagp.org

Samantha: Operations & Finance Officer

Samantha: Operations & Finance Officer

samantha@cagp.org

Sarun: Executive Director

Sarun: Executive Director

sarun@cagp.org

bottom of page