top of page

Board of Directors

Nak Chhoeung

Board President

Bunrath Math

Vice President

Panharee Thang

Secretary

Pothyda King

Treasurer

Jennie Nam

Board Member

Rex Yin
Board Member

Somrith Som
Board Member

Lalin Ing

Board Member

Nary Eachus

Board Member

 

Rorng Sorn

Board Member

Sarun Chan

Board Member

Organizational Staff

Sarun Chan

Executive

Director

Samantha Kim

Operations

& Finance Officer

Roum Lay

Operations & Finance Support

Patrick McNally

Grants Manager

Melissa Ngar

Meals Manager

Children Program

Ayana T Chhoeun

Family Support

Lead Case Manager

Kayla Sok

SEA Market Manager & Case Manager

Samantha Oum

Children & Youth

Development Director

Alina Hing

Lead

PreK Teacher

Jade Chhoeung

Lead

PreK Teacher

Kristina Chadbourne

Assistant
PreK Teacher

Catzie Vilayphonh

SOUN Vendor Community Cultivator

Chaiya Vong

Civic & Digital Media

Cultivator

 

Eddy Sacksith

Out-of-School Time

Administrator

Melanie Phen

OST Time Coordinator & Group Supervisor

 

Kamryn Sacksith

Out-of- School Time 

Coordinator

Paw Wah

Out-of-School Time Coordinator

Hiring - Open Positions

Contact Sarun Chan for More Information

1) Facility Maintenance

2) Family Support Services Case Manager

3) Violence Intervention Program Coordinator

4) Out-of-School Time Coordinator

5) Assistant PreK Teacher

Background Art by Siv Channa

Paw Wah: OST Coordinator

Paw Wah: OST Coordinator

Samantha: Early Childhood Programs Director

Samantha: Early Childhood Programs Director

samanthaoum@cagp.org

Chaiya: Civic & Digital Media Cultivator

Chaiya: Civic & Digital Media Cultivator

chaiya@cagp.org

Catzie: SOUN Cultivator

Catzie: SOUN Cultivator

catzie@cagp.org

Kamryn: OST Coordinator

Kamryn: OST Coordinator

kamryn@cagp.org

Ayana: FSS Case Manager

Ayana: FSS Case Manager

ayana@cagp.org

Alina: Assistant PreK Teacher

Alina: Assistant PreK Teacher

alina@cagp.org

Eddy: OST Administrator

Eddy: OST Administrator

eddy@cagp.org

Pat: Grant Writer

Pat: Grant Writer

patrick@cagp.org

Jade: Child Development Group Leader

Jade: Child Development Group Leader

jade@cagp.org

Roum: FSS Case Manager

Roum: FSS Case Manager

roum@cagp.org

Samantha: Operations & Finance Officer

Samantha: Operations & Finance Officer

samantha@cagp.org

Sarun: Executive Director

Sarun: Executive Director

sarun@cagp.org

bottom of page